Michael Takahara, Chair, Health and Wellness Educator, Health & Wellness
Sharon Conley, Professor, Education
Jon Cook, Associate Director, Facilities Management
Eric Durak, Wellness & Safety Specialist, Environmental Health and Safety
Alexis Glennie, Cessation Educator, Alcohol & Drug Progam
Budd Jamieson, Systems Administrator, Materials
David Kujan, Building Operations Manager and Project Coordinator, Library
Jennifer Lofthus, Policy Coordinator, ADA Compliance, & Privacy Officer, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Laury Oaks, Associate Professor, Feminist Studies
Jennifer Taylor, Counselor, Alcohol & Drug Program
Ginnie Thomas, Health Advocate, Housing & Residential Services

Ex officio:
RenĂ©e Bahl, Associate Vice Chancellor, Design, Facilities & Safety Services 
James Brock, Interim Chief of Police
Garry Mac Pherson, Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Mark Nocciolo, Acting Director of Capital Development, Office of Budget & Planning
Andy Satomi, Director of Space Planning and Management, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor 

If you have questions related to the policy, please see the FAQs section of the website. Please note that the FAQs will be updated periodically.

If you have enforcement strategy suggestions, please send to the e-mail below and suggestions will be shared with the committee on a monthly basis. Please note that you will not receive a personalized response to your e-mail, however, an auto-response indicating your e-mail has been received will be sent to you.

E-mail: info@tobaccofree.ucsb.edu (use for enforcement strategy suggestions only)